TERM DATES
2021/2022

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Friday, 22nd October 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Friday, 17th December 2021

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Friday, 11th February 2022

Monday, 21st February 2022

Friday, 1st April 2022

Tuesday, 19th April 2022

Friday, 27th May 2022

Monday, 6th June 2022

Tuesday, 7th June 2022

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Thursday, 21st July 2022

INSET Day - School closed

INSET Day - School closed

Start Term 1

End Term 1

INSET DAY - School closed

Start Term 2

End Term 2

Start Term 3

End Term 3

Start Term 4

End Term 4

Start Term 5

End Term 5

INSET Day - school closed

Start Term 6

End Term 6

INSET Day - School closed

TERM DATES
2022/2023
 

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Friday, 2nd September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Friday, 21st October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Friday, 10th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Friday, 31st March, 2023

Monday, 17th April, 2023

Friday, 26th May, 2023

Monday, 5th June, 2023

Friday, 21st July, 2023

INSET DAY - School Closed

INSET Day - School Closed

Start Term 1

End Term 1

Start Term 2

End Term 2

Start Term 3

End Term 3

Start Term 4

End Term 4

Start Term 5

End Term 5

Start Term 6

End Term 6