Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

Thursday, 19th July 2018 End Term 6
Friday, 20th July 2018 INSET Day School Closed

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Monday, 3rd September 2018 INSET Day School Closed
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 INSET Day School Closed
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 Start Term 1
Friday, 19th October 2018 End Term 1
Monday, 29th October 2018 Start Term 2
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 End Term 2
Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Start Term 3
Friday, 15th February 2019 End Term 3
Monday, 25th February 2019 Start Term 4
Friday, 5th April 2019 End Term 4
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Start Term 5
Friday, 24th May 2019 End Term 5
Monday, 3rd June 2019 Start Term 6
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 End Term 6

 

Comments are closed.