Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

Monday, 4th September 2017 INSET Day School Closed
Tuesday 5th September 2017

INSET Day School Closed

Wednesday, 6th September 2017 Start Term 1
Thursday, 19th October 2017 End Term 1
Friday, 20th October 2017 INSET Day School Closed
Monday, 30th October 2017 Start Term 2
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 End Term 2
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 INSET Day School Closed
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 Start Term 3
Friday, 9th February 2018 End Term 3
Monday, 19th February 2018 Start Term 4
Thursday, 29th March End Term 4
Friday 30th March 2018 Bank Holiday School Closed
Monday, 16th April 2018 Start Term 5
Monday, 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday School Closed
Friday, 25th May 2018 End Term 5
Monday, 4th June 2018 Start Term 6
Thursday, 19th July 2018 End Term 6
Friday, 20th July 2018 INSET Day School Closed

 

Comments are closed