Term Dates


 

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Thursday, 3rd September INSET Day – School Closed
Friday, 4th September INSET Day – School Closed
Monday, 7th September Start Term 1
Friday, 23rd October End Term 1
Monday, 2nd November INSET Day – School Closed
Tuesday, 3rd November Start Term 2
Friday, 18th December End Term 2
Monday, 4th January Start Term 3
Friday, 12th February End Term 3
Monday, 22nd February Start Term 4
Thursday, 1st April End Term 4
Monday, 19th April Start Term 5
Friday, 28th May End Term 5
Monday, 7th June Start Term 6
Wednesday, 21st July End Term 6
Thursday, 22nd July INSET Day – School Closed
Friday, 23rd July INSET Day – School Closed

 

Comments are closed.